Build your planning team in Wedping so your coordinators can collaborate across events, share templates, and get added to new events quickly.
When they log in with their phone number, they'll have access to your planning team and any events they've been added to.
Planning team members have access to shared resources across your business:
Once someone is on your planning team, adding them to an event is simple. When you create a new event or go to an existing event's settings, you'll see a prompt to select which team members are working on that event.
Each team member's access is per-event, so you can assign different people to different events as needed.
Read: Event Access →Your planning team is your business-level team. Adding someone to your planning team doesn't automatically give them access to every event — you still choose which events they work on.
You can remove someone from your planning team at any time. This will also remove their access to any events they were added to through the team.